Dry Speed

November 8th, 2023 § 0 comments

LP design for the belgium trio Dry Speed on By the Bluest of Seas. With photos by Beata Beata Szparagowska.

Joachim Devillé : electric guitar, flugelhorn, trumpet, effects
Thomas Olbrechts : alto saxophone, prepared post horn
Dirk Wauters : drums, percussions

Comments are closed.

What's this?

You are currently reading Dry Speed at Isabelle Vigier